Garlic Cream Cheese Spread- Website Recipe Update

In order to keep copies of the recipes I post on my website, I have decided that each time I update my website recipe I will post the old one here on this blog.

 This way it can be found for future reference to any of my readers (and for myself!).

This Recipe is: Garlic Cream Cheese Spread

My own inention for a tasty cracker dip, celery filling, or cucumber sandwich spread. Keep in mind you’ll probably need to like garlic and onion flavor to enjoy this… Though I had someone eat it at a get-together who really liked it but can’t stand onions!

Mix all of the following ingredients together in a cereal sized bowl:

– 1 8oz package of cream cheese (slightly softened)

– 2 tbsp of minced roasted garlic

– 1 tbsp of dried minced onions

– 1 tsp of dried chives (fresh would be better I’m sure!)

– 2 dashes of pepper

Top off with roasted seseme seeds.

Enjoy!

Other variations: – finely chopped bell pepper, – finely chopped nuts, – finely chopped spicy peppers, – fresh fine chopped onions

Stay tuned for the next posted recipe : One Pan Sunday Brunch. Or you can visit the website to see it now! http://delightfullyperceptive.com/perceptive_delectables/a_delectable_recipe

Leave your perception...

