My Beautiful Machine

My Beautiful Machine

My husband spoiled me this year and got an amazingly large and gorgeous rototiller for me to get my 5000 square foot garden area ready. He also bought me some peat moss and dumped some of his grass clippings from his lawn business into the dirt so my soil would be improved to have better growing conditions for my veggies and fruits. And guess what- I got to use this machine ALL BY MYSELF! It feels so good to start up a big machine and push it around ALL BY MYSELF! And it’s great to know I am putting in the work ALL BY MYSELF to make my garden great! I am SO looking forward to the fresh items that will come of this hard work for me and my family to enjoy!

Leave your perception...

